Meritorious or Distinguished Service Award

WB James A. Essman:  Grand Council, Royal & Select Masons of Ohio

WB Leo E. Garey:  AASR, Valley of Toledo

*Brother Frank J. Hlubik:  AASR, Valley of Toledo

MWB Charles R. Murphy:  High Twelve International

WB Keith A. Norwalk:  Grand Commandery, Knights Templar of Ohio

WB Donald L. Ruthsatz:  AASR, Valley of Toledo

*RWB John F. Wilhelm:  Grand Chapter, Royal Arch Masons of Ohio

WB E. LeRoy Williams:  AASR, Valley of Toledo


*Denotes deceased. Rest in peace.